• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Turn the page with a wink!
Good Morning,

I am a professional musician and I have decided to transfer all my scores to digital and work with a large format tablet. After spending almost a month testing with a 12.4 tablet with Android and an Apple iPad pro I have decided on the first one, Android. The ipadpro has a perfect size and some very worked specific applications but overall it gives me more Android and I will use a 12.4-inch Tablet with mobilsheets.
That said, I want to congratulate the creator of MOBILSHEETS as the application is excellent and I see that it has continued support and is eager to keep growing and improving. Every time I am learning more about how it works and I see that it is up to the standards of Apple and, even in some details, as a personal opinion, better. Congratulations to its creator!
That said, I would like to make a request to the creator since, while testing with "FORSCORE" and DIGITALSCORE "from Apple, I have seen a very interesting function of the latter that I wish that in the future was also for MOBILSHEETS. Pass the page with a wink with the eye! Through the front camera of the tablet, the program recognized when you closed the right eye and turned the page, if you closed the left it returned to the previous page. With this, the use of the blueetooth pedal would be ended or it would be in the background.
We are in touch,
A greeting!
Josep M

Buenos días,
Soy músico profesional y he decido pasar todas mis partituras a digital y trabajar con una tablet de gran formato. Después de estar casi un mes haciendo pruebas con una Tablet de 12,4 con Android y un Ipad pro de Apple me he decido por la primera, Android. El ipadpro tiene un tamaño perfecto y unas aplicaciones específicas muy trabajadas pero en global me aporta más Android y utilizaré una Tablet de 12,4 pulgadas con mobilsheets.